Bronx :: Seattle Dog Photographers

I drove out to Lake Stevens a couple of weeks ago to photograph Sam and her malamute puppy, Bronx. It took me all of 2 seconds to fall head over heels for this adorable fluff ball!

Bronx, a Malamute puppy in Lake Stevens, photographed by Amanda Waltman of PaddyWag

We took Bronx to a nearby park and she was so excited to run around that I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to get any photos of her in focus! Luckily she was fascinated by my shoes so she’d stop every once in awhile to check them out and I’d get a photo like this…

Bronx, a Malamute puppy in Lake Stevens, photographed by Amanda Waltman of PaddyWag

or like this…

or like this of her peeking out from under the table.

I love this shot of Bronx in Sam’s arms. I swear it looks like she’s laughing!

Bronx, a Malamute puppy in Lake Stevens, photographed by Amanda Waltman of PaddyWag

This picture below is one of my absolute favorites from the photo session! I loved it so much that I had it printed as a 20×24 sample to display and show future clients.

Bronx, a Malamute puppy in Lake Stevens, photographed by Amanda Waltman of PaddyWag

This is my favorite one of Sam and Bronx together. I love the way the sun enhances curly hair!

Thanks again Sam and Bronx! I had SO much fun hanging out in the sunshine and running around the park with both of you!

🙂 Amanda

Bronx :: Seattle Dog Photographers

3 thoughts on “Bronx :: Seattle Dog Photographers

  1. Lisa Kirk says:

    thats the twin of my malimute no joke and its a girl look identical mine is 12 weeks old her names skye x

Leave a Reply

