Go Dog Go – Part One

Like I said, Amanda and I had a great time yesterday afternoon – so many great people, which means, so many great dogs!

I won’t bore you too much with words, because it’s all in the pictures.

If you spot your adorable pooch and are interested in prints, send us a note, we’d be happy to order as many prints as you desire. 🙂

paddywag_go-dog-go_23

paddywag_go-dog-go_5

paddywag_go dog go_35

paddywag_go-dog-go_8

paddywag_go-dog-go_17

paddywag_go-dog-go_19

paddywag_go-dog-go_12

And our “Dog/Owner Look A Like” contest participants!  They were such good sports!

paddywag_go dog go_31

paddywag_go dog go_34

paddywag_go dog go_33

paddywag_go dog go_32

I still can’t get over how lucky I was to get this next shot!  It’s one of my new favorites.

paddywag_go-dog-go_2

I still have LOTS to share!  Come back for more later in the afternoon…

Take care everyone,

Charity

Go Dog Go – Part One

Leave a Reply

