Getting Ready!

Just 4 more days until PaddyWag goes to Go Dog Go! at Crestwoods Park in Kirkland!

Charity and I have been working hard to get everything together and prepped for the event. I wanted to give you a quick peek at the greeting cards we’ll be selling at our booth. I’m so excited about them!


Seattle_dog_photographer_GDG01

Seattle_dog_photographer_GDG02

Seattle_dog_photographer_GDG03

We’ll also be selling some amazing photo packages (YAY FOR DEALS!), so I encourage ya’ll to come out and visit us on Saturday. We’ll be there from 10am to 3pm and would love to meet you and your pups!

Getting Ready!

3 thoughts on “Getting Ready!

  1. I’ll be at the festival too and I would very much love to meet you. I’ve been following your blog and I love your photography and would just appreciate the change to learn something (anything) from you.

    My name is Kimberly and I’ll have a very colorful booth!!! I’ll look for you, but please look for me too!

      1. I’m such a fan – you just made my day. I’m so excited about the festival (it’s my first). My boyfriend has been helping me get everything together.

        Looking forward to meeting both of you!!!!

Leave a Reply

