La La La La Lola

This is Lola, a super sweet and loving shar pei that I photographed last week. Her rolls and wrinkles were just about the cutest thing ever! I wish I had brought my video camera because she did the funniest snort thing with her nose whenever she was excited. All of the excitement wore her out and I was able to get some really beautiful pictures of her sleeping by the fireplace before I left.

seattle_dog_photographer001l

seattle_dog_photographer002l

seattle_dog_photographer003l

seattle_dog_photographer004l

seattle_dog_photographer005l


seattle_dog_photographer006l

I hummed the song “Lola” throughout the entire photo session and now it’s stuck in my head again as I post these pics!

La La La La Lola

2 thoughts on “La La La La Lola

Leave a Reply

