camel back cat

Puck is one of my absolute favorite cats to photograph. He’s super soft, very cuddly, and wow does he like to talk—more than me even!

Last time I had a session with him, he was all about his new cat food bowl. This time he was obsessed with his owner’s camel back couch, which was really exciting for me since it was a fabulous setting for photos. Puck must have been just as excited as I was because he was meowing through the entire shoot and even gave me a bunch of kitty kisses before I left. Oh man, do I love kitty kisses. đŸ™‚

090327puck05web

090327puck06web

090327puck07web

090327puck09web

090327puck02web

090327puck10web

090327puck11web

camel back cat

Leave a Reply

